CofC Logo

Board of Trustees Meetings

2018 Dates

  • Thursday, January 25 and Friday, January 26
  • Thursday, April 19 and Friday, April 20
  • Monday June 4 and Tuesday, June 5 (Pinopolis, SC)
  • Thursday, August 9 and Friday, August 10
  • Thursday, October 18 and Friday, October 19

2017 Dates

  • Thursday, January 26 and Friday, January 27
  • Thursday, April 20 and Friday, April 21
  • Monday June 12 (TBD)
  • Thursday, August 10 and Friday, August 11
  • Thursday, October 19 and Friday, October 20

 

Sample Meeting Schedule 

Executive Committee meets approximately 2 weeks prior to each Board Meeting

Thursday (Commitee Meetings)

  • 8:45 AM           Athletics Committee
  • 9:15 AM           Audit Committee
  • 10:00 AM         Academic Affairs Committee
  • 11:15 AM         Budget and Finance Committee
  • 2:15 PM           Governmental Affairs and External Relations Committee
  • 2:15 PM           Institutional Advancement Committee 
  • 2:15 PM           Student Affairs Committee
  • 3:30 PM           Alumni Relations Committee
  • 3:30 PM           Facilities Committee
  • 3:30 PM           Information Technology Committee

 Friday (Full Board Meeting)

  • 8:30 AM           Breakfast
  • 9:00 AM           Board Meeting
  • 12:00 PM         Meeting Recesses / Board Lunch
  • 12:30 PM         Meeting Reconvenes
  • 5:00 PM           Meeting Adjourns

 *NOTE:  Exact times of scheduled meeting agenda may be adjusted as needed.